Anschriften der Vereine im Bezirk Offenbach/Hanau

Vereinsname Spielgemeinschaften/Stammvereine Kontakt
TV Altenhaßlau (17101)   Dirk Reuter - Hasselhofstraße 10, 63589 Linsengericht
T: 06051-74777, m: 0176-84279142
reuter.dirk@gmx.net
TV Bad Orb (17102)   Kai Hellwig - Altenbergstr. 21, 63619 Bad Orb
m: +4917636809270
tvbadorb@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, kai.hellwig-handball@web.de
TGS Bieber (17103)   TGS Bieber - Langener Straße 163, 63073 Offenbach
T: 069/898150
tgsbieber@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, info@tgs-bieber.de
www.tgs-bieber.de/mainnavi/handball
SG Bruchköbel (17107)   Abt. Handball Geschäftsstelle - Kinzigheimer Weg 81, 63486 Bruchköbel
m: 0172 3918552
vorstand-handball@sg-bruchkoebel.de, kasse-handball@sg-bruchkoebel.de
www.sg-bruchkoebel.de
HSG Dietesheim/Mühlheim (17110)   Annette Kaiser - Roseggerstr. 18, 63165 Mühlheim
m: 0163-9170915
sgdietesheim@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, sg-buero@sg-dm.de
www.sg-dm.de
HSG Dietzenbach (17152)   Dietmar Bauer - Schubertstr. 8, 63128 Dietzenbach
T: 06074 - 379615, m: 0160-8141080
hsgdietzenbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, bauer63128@googlemail.com
www.hsg-dietzenbach.de
HSG Dreieich (17153) HSV Götzenhain (17118) Andreas Schlegel - Liebknechtstraße 107, 63303 Dreieich
T: 06103 - 34707
hsgdreieich@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, info@hsg-dreieich.de
www.hsg-dreieich.de
Dörnigheimer HC (17159)   Norman Schulz - Egerstraße 2, 63477 Maintal
m: 0162-8844477
DoernigheimerHC@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SV Erlensee (17114)   Sportverein Erlensee 1969 e.V. - Postfach 1201, 63519 Erlensee
T: 06183-6431, m: 0173-6735856
sverlensee@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
http://www.sv-erlensee.de
SV Hochland Fischborn (17115)   Carina Karnelka - Ringstraße 6, 63633 Birstein
T: 06054-9070239
svhfischborn@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Flieden (17160)   Werner Müller - Am Sengig 33, 36103 Flieden
T: 06655-71128, G: 06661-1578028, m: 01759067627
Wernermueller33@gmx.de
TV Gelnhausen (17116)   Abt. Handball Geschäftsstelle - Postfach 1818, 63558 Gelnhausen
T: 06048981070
tvgelnhausen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SG Hainburg (17121)   Gerhard Merget - Königsberger Str. 117, 63512 Hainburg
T: 06182-60669, m: 015903014443
sghainburg@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, gemerg@web.de
SG Hainhausen (17122)   Thomas Kappatsch - Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 33, 63110 Rodgau
m: 0176-23508427
handball@sg-hainhausen.de, joerg.mades@sghainhausen.de
HSG Hanau (17156)   Abt. Handball Geschäftsstelle - Postfach 700253, 63427 Hanau
hsghanau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
www.hsghanau.de
TG Hanau (17125)   Wolfgang Fleckenstein - Eifelweg 10, 63456 Hanau
T: 06181-65463, m: 0176-53831744
tghanau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Isenburg/Zeppelinheim (17132)   Sabine Wagenknecht - Heideweg 7, 63263 Neu-Isenburg
m: 0174-6952531
hsgiz@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Kinzigtal (17155)   Stefan Heil - Hanauer Straße 5, 36381 Schlüchtern
T: 06661 730684, m: 0152 53610192
s.heil@hsg-kinzigtal.de
https://hsg-kinzigtal.de/
TSV Klein-Auheim (17127)   Marcus Joel - Am Flachsacker 2 b, 63456 Hanau
m: 0162-9478382
tsvkleinauheim@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Langenselbold (17128)   Jakob Andreas - Alte Dorfstrass 85, 63594 Hasselroth
m: 0174 - 99 26 438
Jakob.andreas@gmx.de, tvlangenselbold@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Maintal (17130)   Ralf Kopmann - Schäfergasse 3, 63477 Maintal
T: 06109 / 63463, m: 0151 52518242
HSGMaintal@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, Ralf.Kopmann@t-online.de
www.hsgmaintal.de
HSV Nidderau (17133)   Andreas Meininger - Büdesheimer Ring 5 b, 63452 Hanau
m: 01742192641
hsvnidderau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, sportwart@hsvnidderau.de
https://www.hsvnidderau.de/
TGS Niederrodenbach (17137)   Jonas Eck - Hauptstraße 39, 63517 Rodenbach
T: 06184-5484, m: +49 176 61950104
tgsniederrodenbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, Jonas.eck@tgs-niederrodenbach.de
HSG Oberhessen (17157)   Stefanie Lange-Bielinski - Tränkweg 8, 63654 Büdingen
T: 06042
nuliga@hsg-oberhessen.de
HSG Obertshausen/Heusenstamm (17138)   Johannes Lippert - Marienstraße 5, 63150 Heusenstamm
T: 06104-3652, m: 0157-38465363
hsgoh@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
OFC Kickers Offenbach 1901 e.V. (17139)   Jens Pröse - Kasernenstraße 3, 63065 Offenbach
m: 0151-46726865
ofckickers@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, abteilungsleiter@ofc-handball.de
www.ofc-handball.de
TSG Offenbach-Bürgel (17109)   Abt. Handball Geschäftsstelle - Mainzer Ring 150, 63075 Offenbach
T: 069-83005992
F: 069-86007609
tsgbuergel@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
Bezirk Offenbach/Hanau (07)   -
HSG Preagberg (17158)   Peter Seibert - Gutenbergallee 29, 63538 Großkrotzenburg
T: 06181-4271263
hsgpreagberg@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, vorstand@preagberg.de
www.preagberg.de
HSG Rodgau/Nieder-Roden (17151)   Herbert Seitel - Buchenstr. 33, 63110 Rodgau
T: 06106/733304
hsgrodgauniederroden@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TGS Seligenstadt (17143)   Handballbüro - Katja Kuhnert - Aschaffenburger Straße 98d, 63500 Seligenstadt
T: 06182-9485957
Handballausschuss@tgshandball.de, tgsseligenstadt@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
www.tgshandball.de
TV Wächtersbach (17145)   Martin Wiesner - Karl-Fröb-Straße 21, 63607 Wächtersbach
m: 0151-75055011
tvwaechtersbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, vorstand@tvw-handballer.de
www.tvw-handballer.de
SV Zellhausen (17147)   Elke Schmitt - Aschaffenburger Str. 89, 63500 Seligenstadt
T: 06182-899049
F: 06182-29402
svzellhausen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de, hy@schmitt-modellbau.de

 

Homepage und Mailadressen

 

 

Vereine Vereins Logos Email-Adressen
HSG Dietzenbach   HSGDietzenbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Dreieich   HSGDreieich@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Hanau  HSG Hanau HSGHanau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Isenburg/Zeppelinheim  HSG Isenburg/Zep HSGIZ@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Kinzigtal   HSGKinzigtal@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Maintal  HSG Maintal HSGMaintal@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Oberhessen HSG Oberhessen HSGOberhessen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Obertshausen/Heusenstamm   HSGOH@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Preagberg   HSGPreagberg@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSG Rodgau Nieder-Roden   HSGRodgauNiederRoden@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSV Götzenhain   HSVGoetzenhain@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
HSV Nidderau  HSV Nidderau HSVNidderau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
OFC Kickers 1901 e.V.   OFCKickers@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SG Dietesheim/Mühlheim   SGDietesheim@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SG Hainburg   SGHainburg@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SG Hainhausen   SGHainhausen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SG Bruchköbel   SGBruchkoebel@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SU Mühlheim   SUMuehlheim@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SV Erlensee SV Erlensee SVErlensee@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SV Hochland Fischborn   SVHFischborn@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
SV Zellhausen   SVZellhausen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TG 08 Ober-Roden   TGOberRoden@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TG 1837 Hanau  TG Hanau rot
TG Hanau weiss
TGHanau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TGS Bieber   TGSBieber@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TGS Niederrodenbach  TGS Niederrodenbach TGSNiederrodenbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TGS Seligenstadt   TGSSeligenstadt@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TSG Bürgel TSG Bürgel TSGBuergel@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TSV Klein-Auheim   TSVKleinAuheim@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Altenhaßlau  TV Altenhasslau TVAltenhasslau@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Flieden   TVFlieden@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Gelnhausen   TVGelnhausen@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Langenselbold   TVLangenselbold@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Ortenberg   TVOrtenberg@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Wächtersbach  TV Waechtersbach TVWaechtersbach@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de
TV Bad Orb   TVBadOrb@hhv-bezirk-ofhu.de